netwars 2 - Down Time 3: Prey
 - M. Sean Coleman - eBook

Klicken Sie hier, um den Weitersagen-Button zu aktivieren. Erst mit Aktivierung werden Daten an Dritte übertragen.

1,99

inkl. MwSt.

Bastei Entertainment
Thriller
80 Seiten
Altersempfehlung: ab 16 Jahren
ISBN: 978-3-7325-0372-8
Ersterscheinung: 22.01.2015

netwars 2 - Down Time 3: Prey

Thriller

Part 3 of 6
-- The Head of Security at Desai Group figures out that one of the firm’s own traders had been part of the crippling ransom attack.
-- Meanwhile, back at the NCCU, Rebecca discovers that her contact in The Water Boys had tried to defect, and that his private server holds a copy of some code that may help them beat the MalCom threat.
-- The killer is circling closer to the investigation now, and anyone with ties to online group The Water Boys could be at risk. Will Rebecca and the team be able to keep themselves out of danger long enough to stop The Salesman’s plot?
-- netwars: Down Time is part of a transmedia project based on real facts and cyber-attack scenarios. The project spans multiple story platforms including a fact-based website (www.netwars-project.com) and the interactive graphic novel app "netwars: The Butterfly Attack." For fans of Dave Eggers, THE CIRCLE; Daniel Suarez, DARKNET; the movie ENEMY OF THE STATE, and espionage and high-tech thrillers.
-- About the Author: M. Sean Coleman launched his career as one of the original writers on Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy Online. He has since written and produced original, award-winning shows for MSN, O2, Sony Pictures, Fox, the BBC, and Channel 4. He continues to write novels, graphic novels and TV scripts from his home in London.
  • eBook (epub)
    1,99 € Sprache Englisch

Autor

M. Sean Coleman

M. Sean Coleman - Autor
© M. Sean Coleman

M. Sean Coleman begann seine schriftstellerische Laufbahn als Scriptwriter für Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy Online (h2g2.com). Seitdem hat er Shows für MSN, O2, Sony Pictures International, Fox, die BBC und Channel 4 geschrieben und produziert, für die er mehrfach mit Preisen ausgezeichnet wurde. Er wohnt in London und schreibt weiterhin Romane, Graphic Novels und Fernsehscripts.

Mehr erfahren
Alle Verlage