Kevin J. Anderson

Kevin J. Anderson has published 125 books, more than fifty of which have been national or international bestsellers.  He has written numerous novels in the “Star Wars”, “X-Files”, and “Dune” universes, as well as a unique steampunk fantasy novel, “Clockwork Angels”, based on the concept album by the legendary rock group Rush. His original works include “The Saga of Seven Suns” series, the “Terra Incognita” fantasy trilogy, “The Saga of Shadows” trilogy, and his humorous horror series featuring Dan Shamble, Zombie PI. He has edited numerous anthologies, including the “Five by Five” and “Blood Lite” series. Anderson and his wife Rebecca Moesta are the publishers of “WordFire Press”.
Alle Verlage